Riley Stuart Supply Company

601 Western Drive
Mobile, AL 36601

Phone: (251) 471-4361
Fax: (251) 471-4360

rileystuart@southalabamabrick.com


Located in Mobile, Riley-Stuart Supply Company has been serving South Alabama with high-quality brick and masonry products since 1945.  We are proud to employ a staff with a combined 400 years experience in the brick business, and have seven current employee’s that have been with the company for 35 years or longer!  It is this experience and dedication that enable us to offer a level of service to our valued customers that we believe is among the best in the industry.

Partnered with many of the most respected brick manufacturers in the country, Riley-Stuart is the largest brick distributor on the central Gulf Coast.  We also specialize in Fireplaces, Natural Stone, Manufactured Stone, Pavers, Cast Stone, Roofing, Drywall and Masonry Accessories.  For residential and commercial construction alike, we hope you will consider Riley-Stuart Supply for your brick and masonry material needs.  Visit our showroom, or give us a call, and let our experienced team assist you in finding the products you need.


Contact our staff:

  • Lance Smith, Residential Saleslsmith@southalabamabrick.com, 251.471.4361 office, 251.422.3696 cell
  • Craig Wade, Residential Sales cwade@southalabamabrick.com,  251.471.4361 office,  251.402.1785 cell
  • Law Stuart, Commercial Saleslstuart@southalabamabrick.com, 251.471.4361 office, 251.401.9121 cell
  • Tom Lightcap, Commercial Salestlightcap@southalabamabrick.com, 251.471.4361 office, 251.721.2377 cell
  • Terry Hamilton, Shipping – thamilton@southalabamabrick.com 251.471.4361 office, 251.327.2387 cell
  • Ramsey Stuart, Division Manager – ramseys@southalabamabrick.com 251.471.4361 office, 251.422.3699 cell
  • Melissa Elliott, Order Service – melliott@southalabamabrick.com 251.471.4361 office, 251.471.4361 cell
  • Leigh Drewry, Commercial Sales Coordinator – ldrewry@southalabamabrick.com 251.471.4361 office, 251.288.1307 cell
  • Liz Lovvorn, Office Manager – llovvorn@southalabamabrick.com 251.471.4361 office, 251.471.4361 cell
  • Alan Caraway, Inside Sales – acaraway@southalabamabrick.com 251.471.4361 office, 251.471.4361 cell
  • Pam Casey, Inside Sales – pcasey@southalabamabrick.com 251.471.4361 office, 251.471.4361 cell

 

Come see us!